President: Heather Lindell, PharmD, BS, RPh, FSVHP, DICVP,
University of Georgia, Veterinary Teaching Hospital

President Elect Emily L. Sorah, PharmD, FSVHP
NC State University College of Veterinary Medicine

Secretary: Megan Eide, RPh, CPh, PharmD, MSCR, MAEd, FSVHP
University of Florida Veterinary Hospitals

Treasurer: Amy Savarino PharmD, DICVP, FSVHP
Texas A&M University, Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital

Immediate Past-President:  Wil Gwin RPh, FSVHP, DICVP
Purdue University Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Member at Large: Brian T. Bowers, PharmD
Carlson College of Veterinary Medicine, Oregon State University

Parliamentarian: Joe Jehl, RPh, DICVP, FSVHP
College of Veterinary Medicine, Michigan State University

Certification Chair: Sue Duran, RPh, MS, PhD, FSVHP, DICVP
Auburn University

Regulatory Affairs Liaison: Gigi Davidson, BSPh, FSVHP, DICVP
NC State College of Veterinary Medicine

Officers of the Society
The officers of the SVHP shall be a President, President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, Recording Secretary and Immediate Past President. The President-elect shall be elected biennially for a term of two years and shall ascend successively to the office of President and Immediate Past President, serving two years in each position. The Treasurer, Recording Secretary, and Member at Large shall be elected biennially.

The Council shall consist of the Officers of the Society and one Fellow. The Council is responsible for the general management and business of the Society.